Nieminen Petri
Myyntipäällikkö, BMW
+358 404504375 petri.nieminen@autokeskus.fi

Haarakangas Putte
Yritysasiakaspäällikkö; Sopimus- ja yhteistyöasiat
+358 40 450 3362 putte.haarakangas@bilia.fi


Bilia Kaivoksela

Kaskinen Marjo
Automyynti, uudet autot
+358 50 347 9639 marjo.kaskinen@bilia.fi


Wickstrand Lasse
Hansel, diplomaatti- ja vientiautot
+358 50 467 6371 lasse.wickstrand@bilia.fi

Seppälä Tapio
Toimitusjohtaja
Finn-Rent Oy, Helsinki Autovuokraamo
+358 40 507 0606 tapio@resela.fi


Seppälä Petteri
Finn-Rent Oy, Olari Autovuokraamo
+358 400 981 609 petteri@resela.fi




Robert Barman
Lexus Sales
+358 40 181 3406 robert.barman@lexuskaivoksela.fi


Riku Heinonen
Lexus Sales
+358 10 8518 513 riku.heinonen@lexuskaivoksela.fi

Jani Parkkonen
Service advisor, Lexus VIP huolto
+358 10 851 8204 jani.parkkonen@ttnordic.fi


LAAKKONEN Helsinki

Marjo Björkbacka
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö, BMW ja MINI
+358 50 307 8240 marjo.bjorkbacka@laakkonen.fi


Riina Harjunpää
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
+358 50 380 0201 riina.harjunpaa@laakkonen.fi


Janne Haavisto
Laakkonen BMW Helsinki
Diplomatic sales manager, Hansel
+358 50 046 5746 janne.haavisto@laakkonen.fi



LAAKKONEN Audi Center Tampere

Matti Lännenpää
Audi automyynti
+358 502 8135 matti.lannenpaa@laakkonen.fi

Audi Center Helsinki

Blechingberg Matz
Automyyjä, Audi
+358 50 390 5396 matz.blechingberg@audihelsinki.fi


Laaksonen Jakke
Automyyjä, Audi
+358 40 516 2761 jakke.laaksonen@audihelsinki.fi


Sukki Teemu
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 50 390 5392 teemu.sukki@audicenter.fi


Anttila Kari
Audi VIP Huolto
+358 50 390 5347 kari.anttila@audihelsinki.fi



Volkswagen Center Espoo

Salminen Timo
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 50 594 0380 timo.salminen@volkswagencenter.fi

Linna Marco
Myyntipäällikkö; Sopimus- ja yhteistyöasiat
+358 50 2734 marco.linna@veho.fi


Veho Mercedes-Benz Airport

Karlsson Toni
Automyyjä, Mercedes-Benz, Smart
+358 50 301 1560 toni.karlsson@veho.fi

Malinen Kari
Mercedes-Benz VIP Huolto
+358 50 369 9603 kari.malinen@veho.fi



Veho Espoo

Saarinen Tomi
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 41 436 1682 tomi.saarinen@veho.fi


Veho Helsinki Herttoniemi

Seppänen Matti
Mercedes-Benz myynti
+358 50 464 2259 matti.seppanen@veho.fi